Local Election 2010

Winning Candidates for Rizal, Laguna Municipal Mayor, Vice Mayor and Councilors

May 10, 2010 Local Elections

Municipal Mayor

Aurelio, Antonino Alad (4,897 votes)


Urriquia, Rolen Isleta (3,957 votes)

Municipal Vice Mayor

Sumague, Ferdinand Opulencia (4,779 votes)


Isles, Russell John Virtudez (3,769 votes)

Municipal Councilors:

1. Isleta, Earl John U. (3,928 votes)

2. Mondugar, Nestorio P. (3,493 votes)

3. Endozo, Josefina 0. (3,379 votes)

4. Solquia, Marlon Z. (3,328 votes)

5. Suministrado, Bernand C. (3,023 votes)

6. Naguit, Nicanor U. (2,987 votes)

7. Virina, Ismael A. (2,969 votes)

8. Orolfo, Vina Lorraine A. (2,852 votes)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: